ourworldin80.com
Adventures in a Blog

Journal

Journal

Posts tagged goals
Workout Wednesday 7.11.18

This last week we actually hit all our workouts for training for our 5K! But we had a monkey wrench thrown in too…

Read More
Workout Wednesday 6.27.18

It’s the end of the month and it’s time for results!

Read More
Workout Wednesday 5.2.18

Today's blog is a little more introspective and less logistical than last week's edition, but I think it's just as applicable to everyday life!

Read More
Workout Wednesday 4.4.18

We got the chance to feel the difference in our fitness three years removed! It gave us some great new perspective and motivation moving forward!

Read More
Workout Wednesday 3.28.18

It’s the end of the month and it’s time for results!

Read More
Workout Wednesday 3.7.18

This week on Workout Wednesday I’m talking about something that has also helped fuel the pursuit of my goals. It’s called the March Disneybound Challenge!

Read More
Workout Wednesday 2.28.18

Reality is hitting me in the face today as I talk about my goals and how far I’ve gotten off the wagon since this race in 2014.

Read More
Workout Wednesday 2.21.18

I have noticed a shift in my perspective when it comes to what some refer to as gym-timidation. Aka, intimidation about other's perception of us (or vice versa) while at the gym. And thankfully, it’s for the better!

Read More
Workout Wednesday 2.14.18

Happy Valentines Day! Today on Workout Wednesday, we actually hear from Jared! You definitely want to add his humor to your hump day!

Read More
Workout Wednesday 2.7.18

I have finally gotten to a point where my hip does not hurt when I walk! But the journey here was not easy. If it weren't for my friends, I don't think I would have gotten to this point as easily!

Read More
Workout Wednesday 1.31.18

So, it's the end of the month and I figured we would take stock of our progress! I’m pretty happy that I am seeing results!

Read More